Staff

George Calaba
Park Manager
215-493-4076
gecalaba@pa.gov

Kimberly McCarty
Curator
Washington Crossing Historic Park
215-493-4076
kimbmccart@pa.gov

Maggie Wallner
Environmental Educator
Washington Crossing Historic Park
215-493-4076
mwallner@pa.gov

Jennifer Martin
Executive Director
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
jmartin@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Alex McNickle
Volunteer Coordinator
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
amcnickle@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Ryan Campbell
Development Assistant
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
rcampbell@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Connie Unangst
Historic Interpreter and Museum Shop Coordinator
Washington Crossing Historic Park
215-493-4076
cunangst@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Anna Davis-Agostini
Historical Horticulturist
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
adavis@washingtoncrossingpark.org