Staff

Jennifer Park
Park Manager
Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
215-493-4076
washingtoncrossingsp@pa.gov

Kimberly McCarty
Curator
Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
215-493-4076
kimbmccart@pa.gov

Jennifer Martin
Executive Director
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
jmartin@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Danielle Gress
Development Coordinator
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
dgress@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Gaetano Sava III
Visitor Services Coordinator
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
gsava@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Connie Unangst
Historical Interpreter and Museum Shop Coordinator
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
cunangst@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Anna Davis-Agostini
Historical Horticulturist
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
adavis@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Suzanne Pritz
Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
spritz@washingtoncrossingpark.org

Ross Heutmaker
Farmstead Manager
Friends of Washington Crossing Park
215-493-4076
info@washingtoncrossingpark.org